Reviews

What people are saying about The Belvedere Guest House




Summary
4.6

Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Lovely owners and a lovely placeHighly recommended

Reviewer: Richard M | Fri 14th Jun 2024 | 12 hours ago


Everything - Rating 5/5

Beautiful and nice

Reviewer: Rosa R | Sat 8th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Very clean and helpful staff - Rating 5/5

Excellent stay for one night on round trip of Scotland.Staff very helpful and nothing a problem.

Reviewer: Rod C | Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


A real gem! - Rating 5/5

My daughter and I stayed for one night in the twin room on the second floor. The room was airy and light and the arrangement of the beds meant that there was plenty of personal space. The room and ensuite were beautifully prepared and the toiletries were of a good quality. I had a wonderful sleep in a very comfy bed. There was a good selection of breakfast items and everything was delivered to the table freshly cooked. The owners were very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer: Kathleen W | Thu 6th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Very nice place- Rating 5/5

Lovely rooms and a very nice couple running the place.Good breakfast to choose from.Close to the harbour and pubsI Will recommend this place to everyone going to Stonehaven.

Reviewer: Lars| Wed 5th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


All- Rating 5/5

És de los mejores hoteles en los que hemos estado. Muy limpio y muy atentos y agradables lod responsables. El desayuno hecho a la cart en el momento.

Reviewer: Carmen P | Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

What a lovely guest house, really welcoming arrival and helpful, really nice and comfortable room, would definitely stay again and recommend to friends

Reviewer: Dave B | Sun 2nd Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Used this as a base for a wedding I was attending nearby.Price was fantastic, great communication and staff were very accommodating as I was likely to be running beyond the latest midnight check in time.I made the staff aware of this a few weeks prior to my stay.The single occupancy room was clean, comfortable, with tea, coffee and biscuits and the shared bathroom is modern and spotless.The breakfast was fantastic.Thanks for a lovely stay, will definitely use them again in future.

Reviewer: Richard D | Sun 2nd Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Room spotless, breakfast great - thanks-you. - Rating 5/5

I look forward to visiting again.

Reviewer: Paul M | Wed 29th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


2 night stop- Rating 4/5

FantasticGood roomExcellent serviceGreat breakfast

Reviewer: Lucy S | Tue 28th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Beach Nearby
  • Bicycle Storage
  • Close To City Centre
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Freeview
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Linen And Towels Provided
  • Located In City Centre
  • Parking On-site
  • Parking On-site Limited
  • Vegan Options Available
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays